# MIGRATION REVIEW TRIBUNAL MEMBERS - 28 AUGUST 2001

## **Principle Member**

Mr Steve Karas OAM

#### **Senior Members - NSW** Mr Robin Hunt (A/g)

# Part Time Members - NSW

Ms Shenagh Barnes Mr John Cipolla Mr Michael Cooke Ms Namoi Dougall Mr Johathon Duignan Ms Jenny Ellis Ms Maritsa Eftimiou Mr Michael Griffin Mr Arthur Glass Ms Ellen Goodman Ms Lilly Mojsin Ms Linda Pearson Ms Lucinda Wright

## **Full Time Members - ACT** Mr William Wilde

### Part Time Members - WA

Mr William Bowen Ms Magdeline Fadjiar Mr Ricky Johnston

#### **Full Time Members - NSW** Ms Julie Bail (Senior)

Mr Paul Wakim (Senior) Ms Amanda MacDonald

## **Senior Members - VIC**

Mr James Mahoney (A/g)

## **Full time Members - VIC** Mr James Galatas

## Part time Members - VIC

Ms Wendy Boddison Mr Andrew Carson Mr Lindsay Ford Ms Norma Ford Ms Ann Graham Mr Alan Gregory AM Ms Megan Hodgkinson Mr David Mitchell Mr David Thomas

# Part Time Members - ACT

Ms Janis Butt Mr George Haddad Mr Lawry Herron Ms Deborah Morgan